Home Rules and Covenants Residents Reserve and Schedule
Aintree Board & Covenants
Aintree Farms Board of Directors
Aintree Farms is governed by the Board of Directors, which represent the 181 residents of the Homeowner's Association, and are elected annually in January. The primary responsibilities of the board is to elect its officers for the year, establish a budget for the maintenance and upkeep of amenities (i.e., buildings, grounds), and ensure that all residents conform to the covenants that govern the community.
2022 Board of Directors                        
HOA Board President Shari Myers
Vice President Aaron Kandel
Treasurer Jim Eoff
Secretary Aaron Kandel
Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday at 6:00 pm of each month.
 Farm Directors
Directors At-Large
Belmont Kevin McElhaney Mary Ruth Bales
Keeneland Richard Raines Tony Fischer
Pimlico Carol Hodge Aaron Kandel
Churchhill Downs Jim Eoff Shari Myers
Hollywood Ashley Walker Mark Page
    Raquel Saulsberry
Aintree Farms Property Office, located within the neighborhood, is staffed by a property
manager and a maintenance employees. Inquiries concerning community operations should be directed to: 
          Gaby Spiegel, Property Manager, Office: (901) 748-3331, Hours: Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 8am-4pm; and by Appointment
           or the Homeowners Association Board (HOA) by click the following link: Contact Us form.
Aintree Rules & Covenants
Click here to view the Rules & Covenants.  
Maintenance costs are divided equally among the owners of the 181 homes in Aintree Farms. Special assessments may be required from time to time.
Residents may also view and access other important forms and documents on the "Resident" tab.